0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Vilano ZULU Graphite Vilano ZULU Graphite
  • Vilano ZULU Green Vilano ZULU Green
  • Vilano ZULU Pink Vilano ZULU Pink
  • Vilano ZULU Vilano ZULU
  • Vilano ZULU freestyle fork Vilano ZULU freestyle fork
  • Vilano ZULU freestyle fork Vilano ZULU freestyle fork
  • Vilano ZULU front hub Vilano ZULU front hub
  • Vilano ZULU bmx stem Vilano ZULU bmx stem
  • Vilano ZULU free bullhorn Vilano ZULU free bullhorn
  • Vilano ZULU 390mm handlebars Vilano ZULU 390mm handlebars
  • Vilano ZULU crank Vilano ZULU crank
  • Vilano ZULU rear hub Vilano ZULU rear hub
  • Vilano ZULU rear brake Vilano ZULU rear brake
  • Vilano ZULU saddle Vilano ZULU saddle
  • 50cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 50cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 54cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 54cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 58cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 58cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 60cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 60cm Graphite Grey Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 50cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 50cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 54cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 54cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 58cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 58cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 60cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 60cm Black Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 50cm Neon Green Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 50cm Neon Green Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 54cm Neon Green Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 54cm Neon Green Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 50cm Neon Pink Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 50cm Neon Pink Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike
  • 54cm Neon Pink Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike 54cm Neon Pink Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike

Vilano ZULU Freestyle Fixed Gear Bike

9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $699.95

Our Price: $229.00

Availability: Out of stock

Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. how great of a deal the vilano zulu is! review by g-squezzy on 2/14/11

    this bike overall is pretty great.the price that they give it to you for is just wonderful!:DD I think that anyone who sees this should get it if they have the money

  2. Solid Deal, Solid Bike review by Tako on 11/12/10

    i have been riding with this bike for about a month now and it has not given me any problems, but i also gave it a couple of upgrade like platform pedals, bmx straps, and new lock ring. its great for commuting, its also a great start for a trick bike. the only thing i would strongly recommend is changing the lock ring on the fixed gear cog until then i suggest u dont ride on fixed. its a solid bike for a solid deal.

  3. dope bike review by zeor on 10/20/10

    i love everything about this bike but 2 things that the pedals are crap and that its so hard to take of the back rims nut

  4. amazing. review by anonymous on 10/11/10

    i got my Zulu in the mail a couple hours ago, and i was so excited! it was really easy to put together, i just had to put the handlebars, front wheel, and pedals on, plus only minor brake adjustment! this is my first fixie, and its price is amazing, considering the quality! i converted to fixed in about 5 minutes. the one crappy thing is the pedals are very low quality and plastic. i'm going to get some better ones soon. i give this bike 8 out of 5 stars!!!

  5. Great starter bike! review by Bro Crow on 10/6/10

    I've ridden my Vilano Zulu for a couple days now. It's a great bike to start with for the price if you're looking to get into tricking or just want a bike to trash around on. This has all the basic generic parts you'd want for a freestyle bike. I plan to modify my bike, though, because the gearing is kind of high for trackstanding and skidding. Change the cog or chainring, change the pedals, and you got a sick bike to start off with! Has a good potential if you upgrade the parts like the wheels, stem, and handlebars. Change up the colors even!

  6. sick with it review by tank on 9/29/10

    alright so i had the 2010 vilano ss fixie and it was pretty cool except for the pedals and uncealed bb.
    now i got the 2011 vilano zulu and it is sick with it! the bike overall looks sick and its clean.i love everything on the bike except for the cheapass pedals again.i replaced them with pc pedals and my bike runs smooth.although it is freestyle fixie.its not fully loaded for that purpose yet.but it is good for commuting.love the bike and is a good project.

  7. sick site and bikes review by vandal one on 9/28/10

    i have been reserching bikes online for months im a x bmx / freestyle rider that has turned my love for riding to roads because i love the comute flying through traffic and the rush that comes with it . anyways these are some of the best prices and bikes you can find on line barnone thank god im done looking !!!!!

  8. Dope bike! review by Tito on 9/21/10

    I got my vilano ZULU earlier today and have been riding it all day. It is such a great bike. I Recommend this bike to anyone that is starting to get into tricking or just to whoever wants a clean looking bike.Especially with all those tight parts.(Deep-Vs).You have to buy this!

  9. great bike for the money, good beginner trick track bike review by tricktrackrider on 8/30/10

    Overall this bike is not bad. The frame and fork are 4130 chromo steel, and are very strong, the fork can also barspin a 700c tire, and is very tough. My only complaint is the pedals and cages, but those got replaced very quickly, the stock ones are just a little cheap, low end bearings, uncomfortable toe clips, but i would suggest bmx platforms with straps anyways. The rims are burly, and the hubs are great. It even has a comfortable saddle. So anyways, for 300 bucks, if your a beginner, or low on cash, and need a FG/SS bike that you want to do tricks on, and maybe upgrade in the future, I would definately suggest this bike. Thanks!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating