0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike
  • Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike

Vilano Fixed Gear Bike Fixie Single Speed Road Bike

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $399.95

Our Price: $189.00

Availability: In stock

OR
Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very Impressed for the Price review by SgtSmitty07 on 9/9/12
    Rating

    I bought this bike because it was the cheapest road fixie i could find, but the deal looked incredible. I was very skeptical when I purchased it, not knowing the quality of the parts, but when it arrived, it exceeded my expectations. I knew that it wouldn't be that quality because of the price, except when i finally took it out of the box, it was in perfect condition, well built, and more than i expected in terms of quality parts. After the easy assembly i took it out for a ride, and rides very very smooth. The only issue I ran into is the bar tape. It is already loose and coming off, but that can easily be fixed. Great bike. I recommend it to anyone looking for a good deal on a fixie road bike.

  2. Bad Asssssss! review by chud9 on 2/27/12

    I had pretty solid expectations but this bike exceeded all of them. Shipping was crazy fast, bike looks and rides great, easy to put together, it was all good. Following a friends advice, I took the back wheel down to the local bike shop and had them tighten the cog for $5. It was a good idea 'cause the noticed a spacer where there shouldn't been one. Not a big deal. My bike is a Sith Lord.

  3. great for price, some bad parts review by tony on 1/18/12

    I bought this over the summer and ride everyday to campus.This bike is great for the price. Light and sturdy, I switched the handlebars to some new ones along with the breaks and new tires. The bike is great but it isnt anything special. for 200 you get a bike thats 200. Might want to put a new crank on but besides that, easy build and great ride! Perfect bike if you dont want to spend alot and want just the simple thing.

  4. Solid review by miles on 1/6/12

    This is a very solid bicycle! I was very nervous while waiting for the bike to get here, wondering if the quality was going to be any good. I am extremely happy with my purchase! Took me about 45 minutes to get everything set up perfectly for my riding position. First time I have assembled a bike before, but its pretty straight forward. The only problem I have right now is getting the brakes to grab without sticking. I know this is my lack of knowledge on the subject and no fault of the company. I have already recommended this bike to my friends and cousins and they already want one. I would purchase this bicycle again. Thanks RBO you guys are aces in my book!

  5. good deal for what you pay review by emily on 12/2/11

    i bought this bike as my winter commuter, i live in portland and the winter is wet here so i wanted something that i could thrash on and not really be too upset when the rust sets in. well 1 month later and the rust is already taking over. i have contacted the company for a new rear wheel/hub as the internal bearings are rusted out as well. that is pretty much the only bummer, must be the cheapness of the bike, but again, you get what you pay for. i am 5'7 and purchased the 58cm i wanted a challenge and i am getting it with the size of the bike. i can haul some ass on it for sure and have been doing about 100 miles a week on it since mid october. i ordered the white and really like the simple look of the bike. i would probably like to do some upgrades on the bike, but all and all it is a great bike for the price and would be a good beginner bike if you are new to single gear, fixie riding, or a road bike. not a regret at all. especially if the service department is cool and replaces the rear hub. thanks for reading.

  6. Nice Entry Bicycle review by Captain Simian on 11/22/11

    I've had this bike for about two months so I thought I should share my experience so far. With free shipping it arrived in roughly a week and mostly assembled. It took about an hour for me to put the bicycle together, fitted and adjusted, and finally out in the street.

    I've had experience with this site before because my friend bought a Vilano single speed from them. Quick shipping and good customer service. When he found out his bicycle was missing parts, we contacted them, made a claim, and the parts were shipped out in a timely fashion.

    Well back to the bike. I can't claim to know much about road bikes since I'm mainly a mountain biker, but I really enjoy riding this single speed pretty much anywhere in my city; mainly in the parks and downtown. It took some riding for the drivetrain to loosen up and was a bit stiff out of the box, but now it's pretty smooth. I chose the red paint job, and it gets plenty of compliments, but it isn't a very durable paint job. I noticed on the very first ride (less than 10 miles) there were already chips in the paint (my buddies' Vilano has a nice finish that doesn't chip). Other than that I would rate this bicycle and website highly.

  7. Great entry level road bike, but... review by Teddy from Ham Sq, NJ on 10/29/11

    Love the bike. Brought to LBS who assembled for $20 bucks. A month later flipped rear wheel to fixed, shed the brakes completely, and have not regretted it. Switched to 17 fixed cog (46 up front); now much easier on inclines, and I'm moving at a good clip on flats, too. Also had LBS chop drop bars into bull horns. Chose black, and it looks killer. Upgraded to clip in pedals. Bike now weighs about 20 lbs according to my old school inaccurate scale. Only complaint is very poor pkging. Bike had scratches, and a very small dent in fork. Not noticeable to anybody else, but that's irrelevant. Bike should be better packed. That said, I'm happy overall. Best of all, lost 10 lbs! Happy to be back on a bike.

  8. Great entry level road bike, but... review by Teddy from Ham Sq, NJ on 10/29/11

    Love the bike. Brought to LBS who assembled for $20 bucks. A month later flipped rear wheel to fixed, shed the brakes completely, and have not regretted it. Switched to 17 fixed cog (46 up front); now much easier on inclines, and I'm moving at a good clip on flats, too. Also had LBS chop drop bars into bull horns. Chose black, and it looks killer. Upgraded to clip in pedals. Bike now weighs about 20 lbs according to my old school inaccurate scale. Only complaint is very poor pkging. Bike had scratches, and a very small dent in fork. Not noticeable to anybody else, but that's irrelevant. Bike should be better packed. That said, I'm happy overall. Best of all, lost 10 lbs! Happy to be back on a bike.

  9. This bike is awesome review by Rachie on 8/28/11

    I ordered this bike in green, and when I finally saw it in person I was amazed at the color....it was awesome! It takes some getting used to if your not used to road bikes, but it's perfect for beginners. It's easy to maneuver. Shipping takes exactly a week and comes mostly assembled. The only thing I was bummed about was that the tires didn't come ready to go...so I had to go buy a pump, but I would've had to do that anyway. ;)

  10. Great Bike review by Zachary on 8/19/11

    Was very skeptical too order this bike considering of never hearing of this site and the fact the bikes price was so low but I went ahead and took the risk and I suggest you do too!!!! Great bike (I got the 58cm Green) everything on the bike is pretty solid besides the pedals and the tires. the rims for the tires are great! I just feel as if the actual tire is cheap and the thread is not too well on them but thats just me. Also watch the brakes on these bikes! Very cheap plastic ones (I didnt care too much cause Im removing them anyways) but if your planning on using them I suggest going to buy new ones.( I couldn't even stop when i first tried the bike out LOL) All in all Great bike for the price, great for upgrades, 28 Ibs, and compared to my other friends fixies who all were about 400$+ this bike is just as good as long as you upgrade what I told you . Hope this reveiw helps! Highley suggest this to begining riders!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating