0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 50cm (Small) Vilano FORZA Road Bicycle Black w/ Shimano STI 50cm (Small) Vilano FORZA Road Bicycle Black w/ Shimano STI
  • 52cm (Medium) Vilano FORZA Road Bike w/ Shimano STI Bicycle 52cm (Medium) Vilano FORZA Road Bike w/ Shimano STI Bicycle
  • 54cm Black Vilano FORZA (Beginner) Road Bike Shimano STI 54cm Black Vilano FORZA (Beginner) Road Bike Shimano STI
  • 56cm Bicycle Vilano FORZA Beginner Road Racing Bike w/ Shimano STI 56cm Bicycle Vilano FORZA Beginner Road Racing Bike w/ Shimano STI
  • 58cm Road Bike w/ Shimano STI Vilano FORZA Bicycle 58cm Road Bike w/ Shimano STI Vilano FORZA Bicycle
  • Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters
  • Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters
  • Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters
  • Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters

Vilano FORZA 4.0 Aluminum Road Bike - Shimano STI Shifters

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $749.00

Our Price: $439.00

Availability: In stock

OR
Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. great bike review by alfredo monotya on 9/19/13
    Rating

    great bike been riding for about 1 month n this bike is so light. nice paint. the only thing i dont like is the seat but is a exelent bike.

  2. I love this bike review by Jon on 1/27/13
    Rating

    Before I bought this bike, I had been riding one of those Wal Mart Denali bikes, and it was awful. So I saved up a little to buy this dream. I ordered it on a Friday and it got to my house on the next Tuesday. I rode it the same day. I have since upgraded a few things (better wheels, clipless pedals, aerobars, etc.), which is easy because this bike takes almost all generic parts and I plan on converting it into a true tri bike shortly. It has been great for all my uses and my triathlons.

    Over all it is a fantastic bike.

  3. Excellent for the price review by Mv on 1/1/13

    Very good customer service. Excellent road bike for the price. I would have it tuned up after receiving it. I had problems with the front derailer and had to have it adjusted.

  4. Good value review by Mv on 12/22/12
    Rating

    Getting back into cycling and wanted to start with a decent quality and priced road bike. Did a lot of research and found this Vilano. Good reviews so I ordered it. Very please with the bike and weight. I strongly suggest taking it to your LBS for a tune up. Even though I had Pro Build assemble the bike, shipping it across country will jar the detailer set up. She runs like a dream now. It only took 5 days to arrive. Good customer service as well.

  5. Great bike, Great price review by a1961mark on 11/9/12
    Rating

    I have had mine for a little over a year. Probably have close to 2000 miles on it without any issues. I replaced the tires and seat that came with it as an upgrade. That along with new handlebar tape are all that I have done to this bike. Someday I may upgrade to a name brand bike but for now this is perfect.

  6. Great Value review by kimo26 on 6/27/12

    Granted I don't have a big frame of reference, but I have no big complaints about this bike. I had the pro build done so it came pretty much ready to ride and was able to take it out right after I got it. Its a nice ride and shifts easily and smoothly. I'm sure compared to top end bikes its pretty heavy but for my purposes (riding15-30 miles a couple times a week) its great. As I'm just getting into cycling I can't imagine that I'd get that much more out of spending double on my first road bike. The only thing I have any immediate plans on replacing is the saddle.

  7. Nice quality review by Ricardo on 4/9/12

    I place my order on Sat. afternoon and received on Thursday. Fast and free delivery. I'm very impressed with the quality and how easy it was to assemble it. I still need to take it to a shop to have the front derailleurs adjusted.
    The only complain, maybe not a complain it that, on the the color description it says matte black, but its not black. Its a matte burgandy. Just in case you are looking for black.
    Also it would be nice to have more color choices.

  8. Amazing bike, and fantastic ride! review by Debbie on 8/31/11

    I purchased the pro-build service and was able to ride the day my bike arrived. She rode like a dream!

    I was advised by Josh to add the saddle bag to keep extra tubes, wallet, etc. and it is a very handy little bag. I'm glad he recommended the bag.

    I took my Forza for my first tri last week and I passed people riding thousand dollar bikes. It was an amazing ride, and I signed up for a second tri next week.

    Thanks!

  9. Good Tri Bike review by Tri Newbie on 8/23/11

    This is a well made bike and a good deal compared to others that I have tried. The aero bars are a must and useful even if not racing. It's not necessary to pay big bucks for carbon etc unless you are at your minimum weight. I like the fact that it comes both with the pedal cages to train your legs for both up and down motion and the clipless pedals to deliiver the most power to the wheels. Be very careful as the bike comes disassembled and if you are not familiar with sizing take it to a tri/road bike shop to put it together and size it for you. No complaints. If your a long distance rider, get a camelback with pockets for extras like tube, CO2 inflator, etc..
    Highly recommend this bike.

  10. Great bike, review by Tri-guy on 8/6/11

    I will admit, I was a little nervous about buying a road bike online, but I went for it anyways. I had the bike put together and tuned professionally, and it rides amazing! Since my purchase I have had two of my friends purchase the bike, and they love it too! Ride is very smooth.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating