0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano
  • Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano

Vilano TUONO Aluminum Road Bike 21 Speed Shimano

Rating
52 Review(s)

Regular Price: $599.95

Our Price: $259.00

Availability: In stock

OR
Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Wonderful bike review by Brian on 3/18/14
    Rating

    A Great bike

  2. Excellent bike for the price review by CopBiker on 10/6/13
    Rating

    I recently purchased this bike - awesome price! There was some minor assembly when it arrived but being a newby to biking I took it to my local shop and had them tune it up. Said there were a few minor adjustments to be made, but overall liked the bike. Only problem is it doesn't have the integrated shifters but I'm actually ok with it. Have put a few hundred miles on it so far and has held up really well. Hope it lasts me awhile. DEFINITELY A MUST BUY!

  3. Great pricee, great deal!! review by Manuel on 12/24/12

    . The wheels are well trued and there is no sratcches. Assembling it was not so hard. Basically these things needed assemble: - put on the front wheel - put on the handle bar - put on the pedals on both sides. - hook up the front and rear brakes - put on the reflectors in the front and back. - put on the derailleur protecting loop - put on the seat Amazon seems to have the best price on this one. Local bigbox stores like sportsauthority charges 30-50 dollars more.

  4. AMAZING, Buy this bike review by Nicholos on 8/31/12

    My new black Tuono arrived a couple days ago. I was able to handle the basics of putting the bike together at home (handle bars, wheel, pedals, etc). My LBS has a DIY area where they will just give you tips and tricks for the basic tune-up, along with a bike mount - a must for true tuning. With this I was able to tune the derailleurs, square the brakes, and true the wheels (albeit using a truing wheel they had) - I wouldn't recommend truing a wheel "by the eye test" as shown in the video. I had never worked on a bike in this manor before, but figured out most of the above on my own. The bike mount was the only necessary item that I didn't have access to at home.
    I took the bike out and was flying down the road. I'll be ready for my first Tri in the spring and now I cannot wait! Sure, the shifters could be better, but what do you want for under $300? With such a low entry price it will be easy to upgrade as needed or save up for a replacement. I haven't decided which yet, but at least I have money left over to buy other necessary accessories; helmet, shorts, shoes/pedals, etc. Overall I am extremely happy with the bike and ecstatic over the bang-for-my-buck.

  5. i've been riding my bike aleast 4 times a week for a year review by stefs3balleffect on 3/12/12

    my daily commute is about 19 miles. through suburbs and DC traffic on sidewalks and main streets i travel on my tuono, from home. though the bike has been in the LBS on some ocassions for tune ups and parts, i would not trade it for any other bike. the LBS staff couldn't believe the milage i've put on my bike and said "i must use it like a car"....so there are some higher end cycles out there, but i am very pleased and impressed with my vilano for under $300. its a great bike, i even purchased one for my wife and i will be purcahsing a vilano comfort/cummuter for my daily treks, very soon !!!!

  6. Solid Bike review by Canucklehead on 2/16/12

    So I had my Vilano shipped to Vancouver Canada last week. It took about 9 days total. I paid the $69 to ship to Canada but it wasn't until UPS arrived at my door with the bike that I realized I had to pay them additional $110 in customs fees (I was convinced that this $69 fee was to clear it at the border). If I knew this i would have it shipped to a parcel place in USA and picked it up and paid the tax at the border myself. Anyway, the bike turned out to be better than expected. Light, sharp looking, smooth shifters, and fast. Pretty good pretty good.

  7. love it review by PRAISE THE LORD on 1/7/12

    i bought this bike got 72 miles on it so far I think it is a good deal So far all i have done is put a new crank bar to adj the handel bar.I also had to get a tune up out of the box it wouldnt shift right.IF YOU STRAPPED FOR CASH LIKE ME BUY IT i got the white one2011

  8. Great bike for the money! review by John Rodz on 12/2/11

    I just recieved my black Tuono yesterday, what a surprise. It runs smooth, not so different to my old Trek. Really! Great, great bike for the money. My only complain; the shifters, everything else is fine.

  9. bike is entry level but decent for beginners review by bruno on 9/26/11

    it looks nice, low end components

  10. AWESOME review by Aaron on 9/15/11

    Totally worth the money. Best deal I could find.

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating