0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Gavin LINEA RS 2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105 Gavin LINEA RS 2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105
  • Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-50cm Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-50cm
  • Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-52cm Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-52cm
  • Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-54cm Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-54cm
  • Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-56cm Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-56cm
  • Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-58cm Gavin LINEA RS  2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105-58cm

Gavin LINEA RS 2011 Full Carbon Road Bike - Shimano 105

8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $1,999.00

Our Price: $1,049.00

Availability: Out of stock

Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. total sweetness review by bill on 7/20/10

    thats all i have to say

  2. Will run with the big dogs... and pass them! review by D In Indy on 6/14/10

    Was skeptical of this bike at first, but couldn't pass it up for the price. I've been riding it for two months now... WOW! I'd like to believe I've made exponential strides in my speed and endurance, but I feel it has a lot to do with my Linea. I used to do a lot of following in the team ride... I lead now.

    Get it, ride it... look back at the guys on $3k Treks. Ha Ha ! ! !

  3. very low price for high end road bike review by vern on 4/12/10

    i bought the gavin linea full carbon road bike last summer 2009 and i already comment on the service and shipping service was very good .i needed the manuals replace and call roadbikeoutlet they sent it to me within two days i did'nt get two rate the perfomance of the bike because i did not buy pedals yet,i got pedals now and i rate the perfomance at a five star.i will buy the acele road bike this summer.vern from ontario canada ( posted on 4/12/10.

  4. Wonderful. review by Anoninator on 2/21/10

    I bought this bike over a year ago. I have been pushing it hard ever since. The Gavin Linea '09 is an amazing bike. Very good components, very nice frame, and the thing weighs 19 pounds when assembled. I could not have asked for better.

    I have put in a couple thousand miles in the last 12 months on this bike, and it has yet to scream for mercy.

    Would buy again!

    -Anoninator

  5. It'd be a bad descision not to like BUY NOW, right now.... review by Alexinator on 10/10/09

    I've been riding my Gavin Linea for about a month now, and I couldn't be happier. My dad is an avid road bicyclist and he is jealous of me when he's on his Trek 5200.

    The bike was packed pretty securely, took me about 45 minutes to unpack. Took me about an hour to fully assemble the bike. I had to go to the LBS to have the derailleurs fine tuned and to get fitted (was glad I did). The bike rides wonderful, weighs in at 19.0 pounds with everything on it.

    I am glad I found Gavin, even though they seemed a little sketchy at first...

  6. Good review on Gavin Linea and service review by BC from KC on 6/6/09

    The Linea full carbon bike is a high quality bike with good components at a great price. Shipping was fast and and assembly was easy with minimal maintence experience. I would totally recommend Roadbikeoutlet and staff for anyone buying a bike on line. BC

  7. WOW! review by Reginald on 6/5/09

    A friend purchased the Gavin Dorus. I don't buy anything online, and so I was skeptical of her purchase. The bike arrived, and it was perfect for her needs. She told me the bike techs convinced her to purchase an entry level bike as she is a beginner cyclist. It is perfect, and one of the other models would have been overkill.

    I went to RoadBikeOutlet, and fell in love with the Linea. I love the look, and I've been looking for a Carbon bike, but I did not want to pay $2,000.00. I could not find a carbon bike for a lower price.

    It arrived as described. It is PERFECT. The shipping was fast, and the customer service answered all my questions.

    I am thrilled. All I can say is WOW!!!! This exceeded my expectations.

    Thank you!

  8. Thia is a very nice bike review by dan on 3/25/09

    just got in this full carbon bike and let me tell you its all that service was very good shipping was fast and you get alot of bike for this price.I will be buying another bike from this website again for my brother soon. Dan from new jersey

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating